Escort Reviews

  added by  pa... for  Independent Escorts in Dubai +971581950410 on 06 July 2021

perfect service.. i have booked a girl from this agency, the girl was so gorgeous and we had an amazing moments.. agency response was quick and made me feel like a king..i heard very bad stories regarding Dubai Escort agencies but after the dealing with these people im totally amazed.. they have real girls with real photos.. recommended for the people who dont have the idea where to get the perfect girls in Dubai..

  added by  Aa... for  Dubai Call Girls Maria +971525373611 Dubai Escorts on 28 March 2021

I was visiting the UAE as a part of my business partners. As I was staying in a large room in some excellent top-class hotel, I decided to add to this remarkable time. This Swedish beauty was a perfect choice because she allowed me to enjoy much more. I could feel that she was ready to jump into wild anal sex. We had a great time that I cherish. She is not conservative and loves to dress revealing. That is a great thing because it didn’t take e long to undress and enjoy her. We were switching among different positions and touched to find the best ones. Escorts Service in Dubai

  added by  Aa... for  Dubai Call Girls Lana +971525373611 Dubai Escorts on 28 March 2021

I have never seen such a curvy body. She was veering a very tight dress that made her body look out of this world. She was on time and didn’t waste my time. I loved that she was very down to earth and at the same time delightful from every side. She moved me in a way that I didn’t think that my body can. I can suggest anyone who wants a real thing and has some certain fantasies that he wants to check. She replies fast and is motivated to give her best for happy hours together. I would always come back to her. Dubai Call Girls

  added by  Aa... for  Dubai Call Girls sara +971564860409 Dubai Escorts on 28 March 2021

I booked her because her appearance reminded me of some blonde chick from the next door that I fantasized. Nevertheless, I couldn’t get anything serious or even not dangerous from her because she was interested in upper-class guys. This girl was different because she was very playful. I felt like she has a lot of desire to spend time in my hotel room because she knows how to please a man who desperately craves some figure like her even to talk. She has a very soft and beautiful voice. Even the smallest details about her were the best I could ask. Dubai Escorts.

  added by  Si... for  Kiran on 28 December 2020

thank u at least in the end u satisfied 💋but I’ve never met u I’ve remember one guy coming to my rum and I kick them.out 👅they started bargaining me be coz he dnt have money I’m so sorry I’m.not doing this charity
and I’m.professional and nothing to justify who I am ❤️all peoples comes age and older because im also human not immortal ❤️❤️❤️happy holidays dear and I saw ur 2 more reviews u also give some bad reviews to.others this is ur habit or fettish to make some fun for others just to be happy and always be good indeed remember the law of good person in life ❣️don’t do to others not do others do same things unto u ❣️simple advise dnt make other people bad or become mess to ur intention be happy for them so u become happy in some ways helping others and dnt be judgemental and u find a happinesd and peace of heart and mind ❤️in ur life happy holidays ❣️❣️❣️thank u for such a good review u cant defame me because I’m happy and good person indeed 🙏🙏🙏take care❣️

  added by  Aa... for  Radhe on 28 December 2020

I must tell you I love this girl so much that I have taken her 6 times till now and every time is a new discovery for me. She is so good in sex that you will never get bored of her acts and above all such a beautiful girl when comes naked before you , no one can resist the feeling of giving her a shot.”

  added by  Zo... for  Purvi on 28 December 2020

I must say she is very beautiful and its hard to get such girls in Fujairah even if you are ready to spend a fortune.

  added by  Aa... for  Sunita on 28 December 2020

“I met her 2 days back when I accidentally came across erotik networks . I guess she was the most beautiful Indian girl on that website, and to my surprise the girl was same as in pics. She performed all the services which I asked her to, even CIM was not a problem with her. Only thing which I missed badly was Anal. She has a lovely beautiful pink ass which I desperately wanted to bang right away but in-spite of huge offers for money from my side she said No. So overall the experience was wonderful but I would love if I can bang her back hole once.”

  added by  Aa... for  Roshni on 28 December 2020

I booked her not for sex but for a party with friends where I presented her as a girl friend of mine. She came very late first of all but her get-up was above my expectations. She was very beautifully dressed in micro minis and was looking damn hot. Most of my friends got jealous after seeing her and were asking me about her. I would rate her 4 out of 5 because I really enjoyed her presence but would have enjoyed more if she could have come on time.”

  added by  Aa... for  Diksha on 28 December 2020

Although I took this girl even after reading her reviews on this website, still I have a different opinion about her. I have given her 3 stars not because of her services, but because she is not punctual. She performed a very nice without condom blowjob for about 15 minutes for me till her lips became red, as against her previous reviews. Also she offered me her ass-hole if I can pay her double the promised amount. So, I banged her both ways without caring for money because how often we get such nice sexy chicks in Dubai :)”

© 2022 Dubai Escorts | O581708105 | Independet Escort Service in Dubai
error: Content is protected !!